The Conspiracy of Us

#ad
G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers #ad - Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack.

A fast-paced international escapade, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally CarterAvery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, laced with adrenaline, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with.

The Conspiracy of Us #ad - Putnam Publishing Group. Some want to use her as a pawn.

#ad



The Ends of the World CONSPIRACY OF US

#ad
G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers #ad - And now, avery and her friends must put aside their own problems and focus on putting a stop to the most dangerous conspiracy of all. Destiny is uncertain. Neither is Avery. Her mother is dead. Betrayal and attraction and history have tangled the strings that bind her, Jack, and Stellan. And love is the most terrifying thing of all.

The Ends of the World CONSPIRACY OF US #ad - The circle of Twelve is not who Avery though they were. From london to russia to egypt, from the chill of underground crypts to the flash of paparazzi cameras, Avery West will finally have to confront whether her fate means salvation--or destruction. The thrilling conclusion to the romantic adventure series that TeenVogue.

Com calls, a "da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens. Power balances on a knife's edge.

#ad



Map of Fates CONSPIRACY OF US

#ad
G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers #ad - Now avery crosses oceans in private jets to hunt for clues that will uncover the truth about the Circle, setting her mom and herself free before it's too late. By her side are both the boys: jack—steady, loyal, and determined to help her even at the expense of his own duty—and Stellan, whose connection to Avery grows stronger by the day,  making her question what she believes at every turn.

But at the end of a desperate hunt from the islands of Greece to the red carpet at Cannes comes a discovery that not only changes everything, but could bring the whole world to its knees. That’s how long it took for Avery West’s ordinary life to change forever. A da vinci code–style thriller for teens? Yes please.

Map of Fates CONSPIRACY OF US #ad - TeenVogue. ComTwo weeks. G p putnam s sons Books for Young Readers. In two weeks, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle’s enemies, and fell for a boy she's not allowed to love, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, just as she found out another was her unwelcome destiny.

And now avery is forced to face the truth: In the world of the Circle, no one is what they seem.

#ad



The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen 9780062059932 #ad - Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, Delirium, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, or The Wrath & the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime.

But for america Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. Fall in love—from the very beginning. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then america meets prince maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

The Selection #ad - Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! G p putnam s sons Books for Young Readers. Harper Teen. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon.

#ad



Lifeblood An Everlife Novel

#ad
Harlequin Teen #ad - Now, as the war between Troika and Myriad rages, she must face the consequences. Because ten possesses a rare supernatural ability to absorb and share light, the Powers That Be have the highest expectations for her future—and the enemy wants her neutralized. Fighting to save her secondlife, she must learn about her realm from the ground up while launching her first mission: convincing a select group of humans to join her side before they die.

Lifeblood An Everlife Novel #ad - . Harper Teen. My firstlife is over, but my Everlife is only now beginning. With her last living breath, Tenley "Ten" Lockwood made her choice and picked her realm in the Everlife. He has only one shot at redemption: beating Ten at a game she's never even played. G p putnam s sons Books for Young Readers. Love…or victory.

No pressure, right?  but ten's competition is Killian, the boy she can't forget—the one who gave up everything for her happiness. Harlequin teen. As their throw-downs heat up, so do their undeniable feelings, and soon, Ten will have to make another choice.

#ad



The Sacrifice Enemy Novel By Higson, Charlie Author 2013 Hardcover

#ad
Hyperion Books #ad - The sacrifice by higson, charlie author hardcover Jun-11-2013 G p putnam s sons Books for Young Readers. Harlequin teen. Harper Teen.

#ad



My Lady Jane

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Harlequin teen. But those trifling problems aren’t for Jane to worry about. Jane gets to be Queen of England. Like that could go wrong. New york times bestseller * publishers weekly best young adult book of the year * bustle Best Young Adult Book of the Year * YALSA Best Fiction for Young AdultsAnd don't miss the authors' next fun read, My Plain Jane! G p putnam s sons Books for Young Readers.

Harper Teen. This comical, not entirely true story of lady jane grey is “an uproarious historical fantasy that’s not to be missed” Publishers Weekly, romantical, fantastical, New York Times bestselling, starred review. In my lady jane, a noble steed, brodi ashton, and jodi meadows have created a one-of-a-kind YA fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride, an even more reluctant queen, featuring a reluctant king,  coauthors Cynthia Hand, and only a passing resemblance to actual history—because sometimes history needs a little help.

My Lady Jane #ad - At sixteen, lady jane grey is about to be married off to a stranger and caught up in a conspiracy to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne.

#ad



See How They Run Embassy Row, Book 2

#ad
Scholastic Press #ad - For the past three years, Grace Blakely has been desperate to find out the truth about her mother's murder. G p putnam s sons Books for Young Readers. Death is a very real threat. She thought she could put the past to rest. But the truth has only made her a target. And the past?the only way to put the past to rest is for Grace to kill it once and for all.

On embassy row, power can make you a victor or a victim; love can turn you into a fool or a fugitive; and family can lead you forward or bury you deep. She thought it would lead her to answers. Trust is a luxury. And a girl like grace must be very careful about which secrets she brings to light. Harper Teen. She thought it would bring her peace.

See How They Run Embassy Row, Book 2 #ad - Harlequin teen. Harper Teen.

#ad